Synergy Cisco Certification Paths

Cisco Certification Paths define the different Cisco Certifications and prerequisites.

Architect Certification
Borderless Network Solutions
Design CCDE & Cisco Certified Architect (CCA)
Career Certifications
Certification Paths Entry-Level Associate Professional Expert
Borderless Network Solutions
Routing & Switching CCENT or Network+ CCNA CCNP CCIE Routing & Switching
Design CCENT or Network+ CCNA & CCDA CCDP CCDE
Network Security CCENT or Network+ CCNA Security CCNP Security CCIE Security
Wireless CCENT or Network+ CCNA Wireless CCNP Wireless CCIE Wireless
Collaboration Solutions
Voice CCENT or Network+ CCNA Voice CCNP Voice CCIE Voice
Data Center Solutions
Storage Networking CCENT or Network+ CCNA CCNP CCIE Storage Networking
Service Provider Solutions
Service Provider CCENT or Network+ CCNA CCIP CCIE Service Provider
Service Provider Operations CCENT or Network+ CCNA Service Provider Operations CCNP Service Provider Operations CCIE Service Provider Operations

All Cisco Certifications are valid for three years and are automatically renewed when a new or renewed Cisco Certification is achieved.

Cisco CompTIA PMI Microsoft ISC2